• Voor direct contact met de juiste persoon of commissie gebruikt u de volgende email-adressen

    OnderwerpEmail-adres
    Algemeeninfo@beerseboys.nl
    Bestuurbestuur@beerseboys.nl
    Voorzittervoorzitter@beerseboys.nl
    Secretarissecretariaat@beerseboys.nl
    Penningmeesterpenningmeester@beerseboys.nl
    Financiële Commissiefinancieel@beerseboys.nl
    PR / Communicatiepr@beerseboys.nl
    Materialenmaterialen@beerseboys.nl
    Gebouwen / Veldensportpark@beerseboys.nl
    Kantine / Clubgebouwkantine@beerseboys.nl
    Inkoopinkoop@beerseboys.nl
    Activiteitencommissieactiviteitencommissie@beerseboys.nl
    Sponsorcommissiesponsoring@beerseboys.nl
    Arbitragescheidsrechterscommissie@beerseboys.nl
    Voetbaltechnische zakentechnischecommissie@beerseboys.nl
    Technisch Jeugdcoördinatortjc@beerseboys.nl
    Seniorenvoetbalsenioren@beerseboys.nl
    Veteranenvoetbalveteranen@beerseboys.nl
    Dames / Meisjesvoetbaldamesvoetbal@beerseboys.nl
    Jeugdvoetbaljeugdcommissie@beerseboys.nl
    Jeugdsecretarisjeugdsecretaris@beerseboys.nl
    Wedstrijdsecretaris jeugdjeugdwedstrijdsecretaris@beerseboys.nl
    Jeugdtoernooienjeugdtoernooi@beerseboys.nl
    Boyke de Beer Cupboykedebeercup@beerseboys.nl