• Email-adressen

    Voor direct contact met de juiste persoon of commissie gebruikt u de volgende email-adressen:

    Algemeen

    info@beerseboys.nl

    Bestuur

    bestuur@beerseboys.nl

    Voorzitter

    voorzitter@beerseboys.nl

    Secretaris

    secretariaat@beerseboys.nl

    Penningmeester

    penningmeester@beerseboys.nl

    Financiële Commissie

    financieel@beerseboys.nl

    PR/Communicatie

    pr@beerseboys.nl

    Materialen

    materialen@beerseboys.nl

    Gebouwen/velden

    sportpark@beerseboys.nl

    Kantine/clubgebouw

    kantine@beerseboys.nl

    Inkoop

    inkoop@beerseboys.nl

    Activiteitencommissie

    activiteitencommissie@beerseboys.nl

    Sponsoring

    sponsoring@beerseboys.nl

    Arbitrage

    scheidsrechterscommissie@beerseboys.nl

    Voetbaltechnische zaken

    technischecommissie@beerseboys.nl

    Technisch Jeugdcoördinator

    tjc@beerseboys.nl

    Seniorenvoetbal

    senioren@beerseboys.nl

    Veteranenvoetbal

    veteranen@beerseboys.nl

    Dames/meisjesvoetbal

    damesvoetbal@beerseboys.nl

    Jeugdvoetbal

    jeugdcommissie@beerseboys.nl

    Jeugdsecretaris

    jeugdsecretaris@beerseboys.nl

    Wedstrijdsecretaris jeugd

    jeugdwedstrijdsecretaris@beerseboys.nl

    Jeugdtoernooien

    jeugdtoernooi@beerseboys.nl

    Boyke de Beer Cup

    boykedebeercup@beerseboys.nl